ravenotation

My LibriVox recordings & my reading journal (solo Litblog).

Apologies …

… to my regular readers and to anyone else who may’ve stumbled across my site.

I didn’t update on Sunday gone, like I usually do.
My LibriVox weekly and fortnightly projects were completed and catalogued earlier in the week, I just forgot to update my blog to reflect that.

I’ve just completed that, and am gearing up for the next poetry projects.
I’ll get around to updating my “Photographic Microscopy” blog next week, which isn’t getting updated enough – that will change.

My humblest apologies if any of you were waiting for an update, I’m blaming my inadequate memory and my current inability to choose a book to journal about. At this rate, I’ll decide on a book in 2013 :/

ttfn.
raven
raven

Author: raven

Anonymous ;-)

Comments are closed.