ravenotation

My LibriVox recordings & my reading journal (solo Litblog).

Updates now available to three of my recent LibriVox poetry recordings.

Good Evening.

Since the recent LibriVox server migration, there have been a few teething problems. Fortunately, all of them seem to be ironed out now. For those of you who frequent this site regularly, thank you for your patience.
I have updated the following of my poetry posts with links to the newly catalogued recordings and the accompanying relevant information.

Weekly Poem

The Higher Pantheism by Alfred, Lord Tennyson

A Bird in a Gilded Cage by Arthur J. Lamb

Fortnightly Poem

The Higher Pantheism in a Nutshell by Algernon Charles Swinburne

Thank you for visiting.

ttfn,
ravenraven

Author: raven

Anonymous ;-)

Comments are closed.